Events


THANKS to all the people who enter events into the calendar, and to those who point out the mistakes.
It is thanks to YOU that ALL Kiwi motorcyclists have access to the largest and most accurate listing of New Zealand motorcycle events.
NZ Covid-19 alert level: 2Still not 100% sure of what is or is not running.
Being pedants, we are only updating the event status when explicitly contacted by the event organisers.
When District Event Type Title Status
EVERY Wed, Sat, Sun Huntly, Waikato MX, XC, Enduro, Trail MOTO CENTRAL
Sat 30th May - Mon 1st Jun Kaikoura Trials Kaikoura 3 Day Trial
Sat 30th - Sun 31st May Waitomo Quad Waikawau SXS/quad Trail Ride CAN
Sat 30th May Manawatu Enduro NZ Enduro Championship - Round 4 - Santoft RSH
Sun 31st May Manawatu Trail Ride Santoft Forest – Fund Raiser Trail Ride CAN
Sun 31st May Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sun 31st May Hauraki Quad Honda Park SIDE X SIDE Trail Ride
Mon 1st Jun Wellington Trials Ixion Club Trial
Sat 6th Jun Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 6th - Sun 7th Jun Taupo Trail Ride Suzuki Berm Buster
Sun 7th Jun Waikato Trials EEM Air Cooled Rnd 1
Sun 7th Jun Masterton Trail Ride Whareama Trail Ride CAN
Sat 13th Jun Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 13th Jun Masterton Enduro NZ Enduro Championship - Round 1 - Masterton
Sun 14th Jun South Wairarapa Enduro NZ Enduro Championship - Round 2 - Martinborough
Sun 14th Jun Greater Auckland Trail Ride Endless Trail Ride
Sat 20th Jun South Waikato Cross Country Dirt Guide Cross Country Rnd 1
Sun 21st Jun Manawatu Trials MOMCC Trial
Sun 21st Jun Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sat 27th Jun Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 28th Jun South Waikato Trail Ride Tunnels Trail Ride
Sun 28th Jun Greater Auckland Trail Ride Endless Trail Ride
Sat 4th Jul Napier/Hastings Trials 2020 NI Moto-trial Championship - Rnd 7 - Hawkes Bay
Sun 5th Jul Napier/Hastings Trials 2020 NI Moto-trial Championship - Rnd 8 - Hawkes Bay
Sun 5th Jul Manawatu Cross Country YAMAHA Taikorea 500 (GNCC Rnd 1)
Sat 11th Jul Manawatu Enduro NZ Enduro Championship - Round 3 - Santoft
Sat 11th Jul Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 11th - Sun 12th Jul Taupo Trail Ride Suzuki Berm Buster
Sat 11th Jul South Waikato Quad Kahuwera Maize Side-by-side and Quad
Sun 12th Jul Wellington Trials Ixion Club Trial
Sun 12th Jul Manawatu Enduro NZ Enduro Championship - Round 4 - Santoft
Sun 12th Jul South Waikato Trail Ride Kahuwera Maize Trail Ride
Sat 18th Jul South Waikato Cross Country Dirt Guide Cross Country Rnd 2
Sun 19th Jul Manawatu Trials MOMCC Trial
Sun 19th Jul Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sun 19th Jul Greater Auckland Cross Country Motomuck Two Man - Round 1
Sat 25th Jul Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 2nd Aug Wellington Trials Ixion Club Trial
Sun 9th Aug Greater Auckland Cross Country Motomuck Two Man - Round 2
Sat 15th Aug Kaikoura Trials 2020 SI Moto-trial Championship - Rnd 3 - Kaikoura
Sat 15th Aug South Waikato Cross Country Dirt Guide Cross Country Rnd 3
Sat 15th Aug Waikato Cross Country GNCC Rnd 2
Sun 16th Aug Manawatu Trials MOMCC Trial
Sun 16th Aug Kaikoura Trials 2020 SI Moto-trial Championship - Rnd 4 - Kaikoura
Sun 16th Aug Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sat 29th - Sun 30th Aug Waikato Enduro Thames Valley Hard Enduro
Sun 6th Sep Wellington Trials Ixion Club Trial
Sun 6th Sep Waikato Trials Hamilton Trials Champs, Rnd 3
Sun 6th Sep Greater Auckland Cross Country Motomuck Two Man - Round 3
Sun 6th Sep Greater Auckland Cross Country GNCC Rnd 3
Sat 12th - Sun 13th Sep Wellington Enduro Moonshine Xtreme Enduro
Sat 12th Sep Wellington Enduro NI Enduro Championship - Round 1 - Porirua
Sun 13th Sep Manawatu Trials MOMCC Trial
Sat 19th Sep Wellington Trials 2020 NI Moto-trial Championship - Rnd 9 - Ixion
Sun 20th Sep Wellington Trials 2020 NI Moto-trial Championship - Rnd 10 - Ixion
Sun 27th Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Trials BOP Club Champs Rnd 4
Sun 27th Sep Greater Auckland Trail Ride Endless Trail Ride
Sat 3rd Oct Masterton Enduro NI Enduro Championship - Round 2 - Masterton
Sun 4th Oct Wellington Trials Ixion Club Trial
Sun 11th Oct Waikato Trials Hamilton Trials Champs, Rnd 4
Fri 16th Oct Hauraki Cross Country Schools XC
Sat 17th Oct Hauraki Enduro Maramarua Classic Vinduro
Sun 18th Oct Manawatu Trials MOMCC Trial
Sun 18th Oct Hauraki Cross Country Schools XC
Sun 18th Oct Western Bay Of Plenty Cross Country GNCC Rnd 4
Fri 23rd - Sun 25th Oct South Waikato Enduro Husqvarna Hard Adventure Enduro
Sat 24th Oct Christchurch Trials 2020 NZ Moto-Trial Championship Day 1
Sun 25th Oct Christchurch Trials 2020 NZ Moto-Trial Championship Day 2
Mon 26th Oct Christchurch Trials 2020 NZ Moto-Trial Championship Day 3
Sat 31st Oct - Sun 1st Nov Napier/Hastings Enduro Over The Top Hard Enduro
Sun 8th Nov Waikato Trials EEM Air Cooled Rnd 2
Sun 8th Nov Wellington Trials BSA Shield
Fri 13th - Sat 14th Nov Christchurch Enduro Nutbuster
Sun 15th Nov Central Hawkes Bay Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 1
Sat 21st Nov Western Bay Of Plenty Cross Country GNCC Rnd 5
Sun 22nd Nov Waikato Trials BBM Air Cooled Rnd 3 (+Prize-Giving)
Sat 28th Nov Waitomo Quad Side x Side and Quad Safari
Sun 6th Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Trials TGA/BOP Xmas Trial
Sun 6th Dec Manawatu Trials MOMCC Trial
Sun 6th Dec Greater Auckland Cross Country GNCC Rnd 6
Sun 17th Jan 2021 South Waikato Cross Country Moto Mountain Run
Sun 28th Feb 2021 Whangarei Trail Ride Marua Community Hall Annual Fundraising Trail Ride
Sun 28th Feb 2021 Waitomo Trail Ride Mighty Mokau Trail Bike Ride