Events


THANKS to all the people who enter events into the calendar, and to those who point out the mistakes.
It is thanks to YOU that ALL Kiwi motorcyclists have access to the largest and most accurate listing of New Zealand motorcycle events.
NZ Covid-19 alert level: 1Everything should be all go! Washing hands is still a good idea. Lets all stay safe.
When District Event Type Title Status
EVERY Wed, Sat, Sun Huntly, Waikato MX, XC, Enduro, Trail MOTO CENTRAL
Tue 26th Jan Matamata Piako Motocross Patetonga Twilight Rnd 5
Fri 29th Jan Tararua Fun Day Bisset Honda Mini Series, Rnd 3
Sat 30th - Sun 31st Jan Waitomo Trail Ride Waikawau Whopper Trail Ride
Sun 31st Jan Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Sun 31st Jan Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Mon 1st Feb Western Bay Of Plenty Quad Pongakawa Side-by-side and ATV Trails
Fri 5th - Sun 7th Feb Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross NZ Junior MX Nationals
Fri 5th Feb Greater Auckland Trail Ride Riverhead Twilight Trail Ride
Sat 6th Feb Waikato Quad Port Waikato Honda Safari Trail Ride
Sat 6th Feb Wanganui Motocross Masters Games - XC
Sun 7th Feb Tararua Trail Ride Makuri School Trail Ride
Sun 7th Feb Waikato Trail Ride Sunset Farm Port Waikato Trail Ride
Sun 7th Feb Waikato Cross Country Bel-Ray XC - Round 2
Sun 7th Feb Whangarei Trail Ride Ngunguru School Trail Ride
Sun 7th Feb Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Mon 8th Feb New Plymouth Enduro-Cross Korito Technical XC Matrix
Mon 8th Feb Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Tue 9th Feb Matamata Piako Motocross Patetonga Twilight Rnd 6
Thu 11th Feb Waikato Motocross Te Pahu Twilight MX, Rnd 1
Fri 12th - Sun 14th Feb Fun Day Honda Kids Campout
Fri 12th Feb Tararua Fun Day Bisset Honda Mini Series, Rnd 4
Sat 13th Feb Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 14th Feb Rotorua Motocross Rotorua MCC, Rnd 5
Sun 14th Feb Central Hawkes Bay Trail Ride Sherwood School Trailride
Sun 14th Feb Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Sun 14th Feb Matamata Piako Motocross Patetonga Club MX, Rnd 4
Sun 14th Feb Waikato Trail Ride MR Motorcycles Waikaretu Trail Ride
Sun 14th Feb Horowhenua Trail Ride Laws Hill Charity Trail Ride
Tue 16th Feb Waikato Motocross Te Pahu Twilight MX, Rnd 2
Thu 18th Feb Waikato Motocross Te Pahu Twilight MX, Rnd 3
Fri 19th Feb Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Twilight Trail Ride
Sat 20th - Sun 21st Feb South Waikato Trail Ride Aria 2-Day Trail Ride
Sat 20th Feb Hauraki Trail Ride Coroglen School Trail Ride RSH
Sun 21st Feb Greater Auckland Trail Ride Riverhead Trail Ride
Sun 21st Feb Rodney Trail Ride Ipone Trail Ride
Sun 21st Feb Central Hawkes Bay Enduro CHB Vinduro
Wed 24th Feb Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Twilight Trail Ride RSH
Sat 27th Feb Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Sat 27th Feb Hauraki Quad Quad & Side x Side Trail Ride CAN
Sat 27th Feb Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sat 27th Feb Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 27th Feb Hauraki Trail Ride Coroglen School Trail Ride
Sun 28th Feb Whangarei Trail Ride Marua Community Hall Annual Fundraising Trail Ride
Sun 28th Feb Waitomo Trail Ride Mighty Mokau Trail Bike Ride
Sun 28th Feb Rangitikei Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 3
Sun 28th Feb Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Sun 28th Feb Western Bay Of Plenty Quad Pongakawa Side-by-side and ATV Trails
Sun 28th Feb Central Hawkes Bay Trail Ride Whetukura Trail Ride
Sun 28th Feb Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride RSH
Fri 5th Mar Greater Auckland Trail Ride Riverhead Twilight Trail Ride
Sun 7th Mar Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross TMCC Club Championship - Round 4
Sun 7th Mar Waikato Cross Country Bel-Ray XC - Round 3
Sun 7th Mar New Plymouth Trail Ride Urenui Lions Trail Ride
Sun 7th Mar Greater Auckland Trail Ride Clevedon/Kawakawa Bay Trail Ride
Sun 7th Mar South Waikato Trail Ride Arohena School Trail Ride
Mon 8th Mar Stratford Trail Ride Magic Matau Trail Ride
Fri 12th - Sun 14th Mar South Waikato Fun Day Honda Kids Campout
Sat 13th - Sun 14th Mar Whangarei Trail Ride Matarau Trail Ride
Sat 13th Mar Tararua Trail Ride Pongaroa Pursuit Adventure Trail Ride
Sat 13th - Sun 14th Mar Wellington Enduro NZ Enduro Championship - Round 1 - Porirua
Sun 14th Mar Rotorua Motocross Rotorua MCC, Rnd 6
Sun 14th Mar Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Sun 14th Mar Matamata Piako Motocross Patetonga Club MX, Rnd 5
Sun 14th Mar Waikato Trail Ride Waerenga Community Trail Ride
Sat 20th Mar Hauraki Quad Quad & Side x Side Trail Ride
Sun 21st Mar Tararua Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 4
Sun 21st Mar Otorohanga Trail Ride Maihiihi School Trail Ride
Sun 21st Mar Greater Auckland Trail Ride Riverhead Trail Ride
Sun 21st Mar Rodney Trail Ride Ipone Trail Ride
Sun 21st Mar Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sun 21st Mar Ruapehu Motocross Taumarunui MCC Natural Terrain
Sun 21st Mar Stratford Trail Ride Huiakama Trail Ride
Wed 24th Mar Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Twilight Trail Ride RSH
Fri 26th Mar Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Twilight Trail Ride
Sat 27th - Sun 28th Mar Waitomo Quad Waikawau SXS/quad Trail Ride
Sat 27th Mar Hauraki Trail Ride Funday Maize Paddock Moto
Sun 28th Mar Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Sun 28th Mar Waikato Trail Ride MR Motorcycles Wairamarama Trail Ride
Sun 28th Mar Napier/Hastings Trail Ride Puketapu School Trail Ride
Sun 28th Mar Waitomo Trail Ride Waitanguru Trail Ride
Fri 2nd Apr Stratford Trail Ride Pukengahu Trail Ride
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Apr Horowhenua Motocross VMX Grand National
Sun 4th Apr Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross TMCC Club Championship - Round 5 RSH
Fri 9th - Sun 11th Apr Greater Auckland Fun Day Honda Kids Campout
Sat 10th - Sun 11th Apr Waikato Enduro NZ Enduro Championship - Round 2 - Whangamata/Tokoroa
Sun 11th Apr Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross TMCC Club Championship - Round 5
Sun 11th Apr Matamata Piako Motocross Patetonga Club MX, Rnd 6
Sun 11th Apr Greater Auckland Trail Ride Riverhead Trail Ride
Sat 24th - Sun 25th Apr Marlborough Enduro NZ Enduro Championship - Round 3 - Marlborough
Sun 25th Apr Greater Auckland Trail Ride Riverhead Trail Ride
Sun 16th May South Waikato Cross Country Moto Mountain Run
Sat 12th - Sun 13th Jun Masterton Enduro NZ Enduro Championship - Round 4 - Masterton/Martinborough